Nashik Municipal Election 2017

नाशिक महानगरपालिका निवडणूक २०१७

About NMC


Nashik Municipal Corporation
The Nashik Municipal Corporation is the governing body of the city of Nashik in the Indian state of Maharashtra. The municipal corporation consists of democratically-elected members, is headed by a mayor and administers the city’s infrastructure, public services and police. Members from the state’s leading political parties such as the Nationalist Congress Party, Indian National Congress, Shiv Sena, Bhartiya Janata Party and the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena hold elected offices in the corporation. Nashik municipal corporation(NMC) is located in Nashik.

 Shri.Abhishek Krishna, Municipal Commissioner Nashik

Type Municipal Corporation of the Nashik  Leadership

Designation  Person
Member Of Parliament Hemant Godse
Guardian Minister,Nashik
Minister of Water Resources
Shri.Girish Mahajan
Mayor Of Nashik Shri.Ashok Murtadak
Deputy Mayor Of Nashik Shri.Gurumeet Bagga
District Magistrate and
Shri.Radhakrishnan B IAS
Municipal Commissioner Shri.Abhishek Krishna


Contact Detail:

Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Pandit Colony, Opposite Central Bus Station, Sharanpur Road, Beside Basna Jewelers, Nashik, Maharashtra 422002, India

Phone : 0253-2575631-2, 3, 4,